What are the branches of DIET?

DIET Guidelines of 1989 mentioned following seven branches

(I ) Pre-service Teacher Education Branch(PSTE)—consisting of faculty members in the “Foundations” area as well as in various school subjects (excluding work Experience).
(2) Work Experience (WE) Branch
(3) District Resource Unit (DRU) for Adult and Non-Formal Education
(4) In-Service Programmes, Field Interaction and Innovation Coordination (IFIC) Branch
(5 ) Curriculum, Material Development Evaluation (CMDE) Branch
(6 ) Educational Technology (ET) Branch and
(7 ) Planning and Management (P&M) Branch.